Contact Us

Constellation-Brands-Corp-Office-3

Contact Us


Global Sales


Gregory T. Arabatzis
Director of Global Sales
Phone: 908-941-6535
Email: gregory.arabatzis@cbrands.com

 

Customer Service

Jessica Ornelas
Customer Advocate
Phone: 559-661-5556
Toll Free 866-308-7678
Fax: 559-661-5630
Email: jessica.ornelas@cbrands.com

Quality & Technology

Steve Kupina, M.S
Director of Quality & Technology
Phone: 559-661-5548
Email: steve.kupina@cbrands.com

 

Headquarters


James A. Kennedy
President
Email: james.kennedy@cbrands.com

 


Debra Cerda
Marketing Specialist
Email: debra.cerda@cbrands.com


To request interviews please contact:

Lindsay Helgeson
Sr. Communications Specialist
Media Relations, Inc.
Phone: 952-697-5221
Email: lindsayh@healthychooser.com

Contact Form

We would love to hear from you! Please either click on one of our email addresses or fill out the below form and we’ll respond shortly.

Polyphenolics
$0.000 items